Demonstration School, Ajmer is one of the departments of the Regional Institute of Education which is constituent unit of National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT), New Delhi.

NCERT works for upgrading the quality of school education in the country and assists and advises the Ministry of Human Resource and Development (MHRD), Govt. of India in the implementation of its policies and major programmes in the field of educational particularly school education.

S.No. Duties Name
1 Programme Co-ordinator Sh. D.N. Pandey, Headmaster
2 Assistant Programme Co-ordinator Dr. Ishwant Kaur, A.H.M.
3 Academic Co-ordinator Dr. Mrs. Indu Sharma
4 Co-curricular Co-ordinator Mr. A. Bhati
5 Staff Secretary Sh. H.O. Sharma
6 Literary Activities Sh. Guman Singh(Convener), Sh. H.O. Sharma, Ms. Gayatri Jagtiani, Mr. Sanjay Singh Rawat
7 Cultural Activities Ms. Gayatri Jagtiani(convener), TGT(Music)
8 Games&Sports Activities Mr. Ashwini Bhati(Convener), TGT(Physical Education)
9 Work-Experience Activities Mr. Bhagwati Prasad Nigam(Convener), TGT((Agriculture)
10 NCC Activities Sh. B.L. Kumawat(Convener)
11 Examination Committee Dr. Priyanka Chaturvedi(Convener), Sh. Love Srivastava, Sh. Guman Singh, Sh. H.O. Sharma, Sh, Nirmal Singh, TGT Comp Sc.
12 Moderation Committee Dr. Indu Sharma(Convener), Dr. Priyanka Chaturvedi, Sh. Guman Singh
13 CBSE-Board /Correspondence /Affiliation /Sports Fee Sh. Love Srivastava(Convener), Sh. A. Bhati, Sh. Nirmal Singh, TGT(Computer)
14 School-Publication (Magazine,Periodicals,Invitation,Diary) Mr. Ashwani Bhati(Convener), Sh. Sanjay Singh Rawat, Sh. Hariom Sharma, Sh. Guman Singh, Sh. Abhishek Bhardwaj, Adhoc-TGT(Urdu), Adhoc-TGT(Gujrati)
15 Invitation, Press&Photography Sh. Guman Singh(Convener), Sh. Sartaj Singh, Sh. Sitaram Meena
16 Time-Table, Internship&Arrangement Committee Sh. B.L. Mali(Convener), Sh. Sartaj Singh, Sh. H.O. Sharma, Sh. Bhagwati Prasad Nigam
17 Fee Concession Committee Sh. A. Tripathi(Convener), Sh. R.S. Chittodia, Sh. Nirmal Singh
18 Prize Committee Sh. Sartaj Singh(convener), Sh. A. Bhati, Sh. P.K. Nawal, Sh. Gayatri Jagtiani, Sh. A. Bhardwaj
19 Attendance-Checking Committee Sh. B.L. Mali(XI to XII), Sh. B.L. Kumawat(IX to X), Sh. M.L. Meena(VI to VII)
20 Refreshment Committee Sh. Magan Lal Meena(Convener), Mr. Sartaj Singh, Mr. Suresh Bairwa, Mr. Amar Singh Meena
21 Morning-Assembly Committee
(Sr. Sec. Section)
Sh. Sartaj Singh(Convener), Sh. Nagendra Bhartia(News), Sr. B.P. Nigam(Mike Arrangement), TGT(Physical Education)
22 House Evaluation & Corridor display Committee Sh. H.C. Pathak(Convener), Sh. K.L. Sankhla, Adhoc-TGT(Home Science)
23 Discipline Committee Sh. A. Bhati(Convener), Sh. B.L. Kumawat, Sh. S.S. Rawat, Dr. Priyanka Chaturvedi, TGT(Physical Education)
24 Repair & Maintenance Committee Sh. Bhagwati Prasad(Convener), Mr. Suresh Bairwa, Mr. Anand Kumar Nagar, Mr. Ratan Lal(WoodWork), WET(Agriculture)
25 First Aid Committee Ms. Gayatri Jagtiani(Convener), Mr. Abhishek Bhardwaj, Mr. Gajanand Chandel, TGTSc.
Miscellaneous Image